Contacts

Tickets

fieramilano (Rho)
9-11.03.2022

Contacts

Exhibition Director

Emanuele Guido

 

Visitors

E-mail: visitatori.pte@fieramilano.it

 

Exibitors

E-mail: sales.pte@fieramilano.it

 

Exhibition Manager 

Barbara Vignola

Ph.: +39 02 4997 7055 

E-mail: barbara.vignola@fieramilano.it

 

Sales office

Stefania Vinciguerra Lana 

Ph.: +39 02 4997 6623 

E-mail: stefania.lana@fieramilano.it 

 

Valeria Magni 

Ph.: +39 02 4997 6020 

E-mail: valeria.magni@fieramilano.it

 

Field marketing

Field Marketing Manager: Gloria Bianchi (gloria.bianchi@fieramilano.it) 

Buyers/International Projects development: Laura Loncà (laura.lonca@fieramilano.it), Simona Ruggiero (simona.ruggiero@FieraMilano.it) 

Content and Communication: Sabina Fornasari (sabina.fornasari@fieramilano.it), Francesca Borghi (francesca.borghi@fieramilano.it), Giulia Sbarra (giulia.sbarra@fieramilano.it) 

Events: Silvia Campi (silvia.campi@fieramilano.it), Paola Sottocornola (paola.sottocornola@fieramilano.it) 

Media Marketing and Partnership: Emanuela Crivelli (emanuela.crivelli@fieramilano.it), Cristina Carugo (cristina.carugo@fieramilano.it)

 

Digital communication office

Filippo Poletti

Ph.: +39 02 4997 7172 

E-mail: filippo.poletti@fieramilano.it 

 

Paola Bellini

Ph.: +39 02 4997 6501 

E-mail: paola.bellini@fieramilano.it 

 

Press office

Manager of exhibitions press office Fiera Milano

Rosy Mazzanti

E-mail: rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it

 

Mariagrazia Scoppio

Ph.: +39 02 4997 6214

E-mail:  mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it

 

Marco Penna

Ph.: +39 02 4997 6088

E-mail: marco.penna@fieramilano.it