Contatti

PTE - PromotionTrade
exhibition Scopri

Contatti

Exhibition Director

Emanuele Guido
E-mail: emanuele.guido@fieramilano.it

 

Exhibition Manager 

Barbara Vignola

Ph.: +39 02 4997 7055 

E-mail: barbara.vignola@fieramilano.it

 

Ufficio commerciale

Stefania Vinciguerra Lana 

Ph.: +39 02 4997 6623 

E-mail: stefania.lana@fieramilano.it 

 

Valeria Magni 

Ph.: +39 02 4997 6020 

E-mail: valeria.magni@fieramilano.it

 

Field marketing

Field Marketing Manager: Gloria Bianchi (Gloria.Bianchi@fieramilano.it) 

Buyers/International Projects development: Laura Loncà (Laura.Lonca@fieramilano.it), Simona Ruggiero (Simona.Ruggiero@FieraMilano.it) 

Content and Communication: Sabina Fornasari (sabina.fornasari@fieramilano.it), Francesca Borghi (Francesca.Borghi@fieramilano.it), Giulia Sbarra (Giulia.Sbarra@fieramilano.it) 

Events: Silvia Campi (Silvia.Campi@fieramilano.it), Paola Sottocornola (Paola.Sottocornola@fieramilano.it) 

Media Marketing and Partnership: Emanuela Crivelli (Emanuela.Crivelli@fieramilano.it), Cristina Carugo (Cristina.Carugo@fieramilano.it), Gaia Benedetti (gaia.benedetti@fieramilano.it) 

 

Ufficio comunicazione digitale di prodotto

Filippo Poletti

Ph.: +39 02 4997 7172 

E-mail: filippo.poletti@fieramilano.it 

 

Paola Bellini

Ph.: +39 02 4997 6501 

E-mail: paola.bellini@fieramilano.it 

 

Ufficio stampa

Gabriele De Giorgi

Ph.: +39 02 4997 7428 

E-mail: gabriele.degiorgi@fieramilano.it